Contact Us

Do you have an idea for a fundraiser or event? Would you like to volunteer? Do you have feedback for the PTG? Website feedback?

Send us a message using the form below and we’ll get back to you!


Jennifer Aten, President

Sarah Phillips, Vice President

Anne Inouye, Secretary

Leslie Oberst, Treasurer

Mary Odbert, Parliamentarian

Chioco Grevious, Member-at-Large

Elizabeth Jackson, Member-at-Large

Caroline Kilvein, Member-at-Large

Holly Silliman, Member-at-Large